Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Trudell

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Trudell

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashlie Winter

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is absolutely the nicest agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Insurance sucks sometimes, but she is friendly, knowledgeable, and makes everything so so smooth. Cannot recommend her enough for those looking for a new agent!! 15/5 stars!"

Christine Hecker

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"So Excited to be back with State Farm and to be working with Ashley again. She was amazing through the process in making sure I was fully covered in my auto and home. Its nice to be back with a broker who actually takes the time to care about me and my kids and walk me through everything with my crazy hectic schedule and life. If your looking to switch insurance.. hands down state farm but if want the best agent who is great at their job and takes the time to make sure your comfortable call and ask for Ashley! Thank you again Ashley for helping get back where I needed after having to leave the other state farm agency in a hurry due to rudeness and no explanation of my insurance jumping up in price each month and not knowing how to communicate with customers.customers.. made a horrible choice out of anger and going with Liberty but happy I found you and the agency your at now so I can be back where I belong since I was a teen a driver! GET STATE FARM INSURANCE to make sure your fully covered and CALL ASHLEY!"

Heather Robertson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm. Ashley at this agency is hands down my favorite person to work on insurance issues with, which is weird to say because dealing with insurance issues is not high on many people's list of things they enjoy!"

Ben Hulu

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think they’re great and Ashley is always so friendly and helpful!!!"

Danielle

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was such an amazing help! She took the time to explain everything thoroughly. 10/10 would recommend"

Sarah Hopp

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy with David as my agent, as well as the super friendly office staff, like Rachel. Always a pleasure to speak with them because they help answer questions, are very knowledgeable, and make you feel heard and not like just a number. Highly recommend!"

Steffan Roberts

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and thorough. I mainly work with Ashley M and she is always happy to answer questions and takes the time to make sure I understand my coverages."

Jerome R

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just have to give a huge shoutout to Ashley M.!!! I’m new to CO and she was so helpful with everything and helped me understand my options very well as far as moving here. I’m glad to be sticking with State Farm now after thinking about leaving. You guys are lucky to have someone like her on your team!"

Sharon Theorine

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"

Chad Gunther

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just moved to Colorado, and they have made everything simple and straightforward, especially Drew. Super responsive and helpful, so I would definitely recommend them with any insurance needs!"

Sam T

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"David you have a awesome staff and having good team on you side keeps business running ! I recently moved Colorado. Drew Dilsworth made sure all my insurance related question are replied correctly and I really appreciate his patience and professionalism while getting me the right insurance for car and home. Unfortunately a guy rear-ended my car and I was having tough time dealing with customer support for my claim for almost a month. Same issue was highlighted to Drew then he introduced me to Ashley Mitchell. Ashley swiftly made sure without wasting time and helped with all the follow ups and made sure issue with my pending claim is addressed correctly and getting it resolved. I am sure both the agent care for customers and will go above and beyond to make sure customers are taken care off. Professional, friendly and good value . High Recommended."

Pamela Martin

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been happy with State Farm from the beginning and have used the company since 2006. David has proven to be another fantastic agent and everyone who works in his office, especially Drew, has helped tremendously with my move to Colorado and now my home buying process!"

Cheyenne Walker

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley Mitchell, is the best insurance Agents I have ever worked with. She is the definition of an Agent that cares and will go above and beyond to make sure her customers are taken care off. Very personable, caring, professional, friendly and fun. High Recommended."

Tiffany Moss

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"David has a great team. So grateful to have someone like Ashley in your corner who is always looking out for what's best for YOU and knows the ins and outs of insurance. She makes it personal and always remembers details about you, your family, and your insurance."

David Mitchell

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Congratulations to David and his staff on his new hire. Ashley is an expert in many areas of insurance and especially State Farm. Both customers and the business will be blessed."

Miranda Baker

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Happy to have a local agent, like David and his staff (especially Ashley), who care about their customers and take care of them."

David Sanso

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Only Insurance I have ever kept over a year. I Recommended you work with them to get as many discount as possible."

Cynthia Paulsen

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Drew is always great to work with! Very knowledgeable and professional."

Salvele' Sheppheard

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Drew and David are amazing!! They are super friendly and took the time to explain the process. So excited to be working with them!"

Gregory Doane

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Drew Dilsworth was great to work with and he helped me get a policy that was better, and less expensive, than my last insurer."

Jacqueline Nunes-Rivera

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Drew has been "a breath of fresh air" after years of awful customer service from previous insurance providers. Thank you DREW!!!!"

Jeremiah Berndt

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really positive interaction and service. Also the lowest price quote I got"

Aurelio Gazotti

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place good people easy to deal with."

E Figueroa

February 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"We had an interview that you guys blew off without informing me. So I took a day off from work and drove across town for nothing. Thanks for you're "due diligence"."

Cheryll Langel

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"David and Drew have always treated me like I was a special client. Can't thank these guys enough!"